## COURT-1

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## EP NO. 02 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2016

Dated: 11th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M. P. Biomass Energy Developers Association & Ors. .... Petitioner(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & .... Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1

Mr. Purushanindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr.Varun Mohan for R-2

Mr. K.K. Agrawal for MPPMCL

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>06.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd